Meet the Advancement Team



Alan Ball

Director of Advancement
(310) 943-5312
aball@wildwood.org

Sharon Fagen

Director of Strategic Partnerships
(310) 943-5305
sfagen@wildwood.org

Josh Fawcett

Raiser's Edge Database Director
(310) 806-4517
jfawcett@wildwood.org
Wildwood School Director of Communications Janet Keller

Janet Keller

Director of Communications
(310) 806-4526
jkeller@wildwood.org

Doreen Leddy

Alumni Parent Liaison
dleddy@wildwood.org
Wildwood School Communicatons and Design Manager Courtney O'Connor

Courtney O'Connor

Communications and Design Manager
(310) 397-8775
coconnor@wildwood.org

Natasha Neufeld

Advancement Associate for Events and Alumni Relations
(310) 943-5319
nneufeld@wildwood.org

Aimee Richer

Director of Development
(310) 806-4525
aricher@wildwood.org

Chay Thaopaset

Associate Director of Communications
(310) 806-4520
cthaopaset@wildwood.org

K–12th grades, authentically progressive since 1971.

Elementary School

12201 Washington Place
Los AngelesCA 90066
(310) 397-3134

Middle and Upper School

11811 Olympic Boulevard
Los AngelesCA 90064
(310) 478-7189
powered by finalsite