Meet the Advancement Team


Wildwood School Director of College Counseling and Alumni Relations Amy Abrams

Amy Abrams

Director of College Counseling and Alumni Relations
(310) 806-4522
aabrams@wildwood.org

Josh Fawcett

Raiser's Edge Database Director
(310) 806-4517
jfawcett@wildwood.org

Hunter Hackett

Director of Marketing and Communications
(310) 806-4526
hhackett@wildwood.org

Kristin Hampton

Director of Advancement
(310) 943-5312
khampton@wildwood.org

Seth Kao

Advancement Services Manager
(310) 806-4511
skao@wildwood.org

Danielle Kraten

Marketing and Communications Associate
(310) 397-8775
dkraten@wildwood.org

Danielle Lesner

Director of Annual Giving
(310) 806-4525
dlesner@wildwood.org

Chay Thaopaset

Director of Digital Communications and Media
(310) 806-4520
cthaopaset@wildwood.org

Paige Verdun

Advancement Assistant for Events and Alumni Relations
(310) 943-5319
pverdun@wildwood.org

K–12th grades, authentically progressive since 1971.

Elementary School

12201 Washington Place
Los AngelesCA 90066
(310) 397-3134

Middle and Upper School

11811 Olympic Boulevard
Los AngelesCA 90064
(310) 478-7189


Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students
Wildwood School policy prohibits unlawful discrimination based on race, color, creed, sex, gender identity, religion, marital status, registered domestic partner consideration made unlawful by federal, state, or local law or ordinance or regulation. Wildwood School also prohibits unlawful discrimination based on the perception that anyone has any of those characteristics or is associated with a person who has or is perceived as having any of those characteristics. All such discrimination is unlawful.

The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the School’s non-discrimination policies, including its Title IX policy:

Employees
       
Students
Alberto Duarte
 
Karen Dye
Director of Human Resources
 
Director of Equity and Inclusion
aduarte@wildwood.org
 
kdye@wildwood.org
(310) 806-4531    
 
(310) 806-4505

Wildwood School
11811 Olympic Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90064
12201 Washington Place, Los Angeles, CA 90066

For assistance related to Title IX or other civil rights laws, please contact OCR at OCR@ed.gov or 800-421-3481.
powered by finalsite